Do you think the Doctor and Rose makes a better couple than the Doctor and Martha? I think that Rose makes Doctor Who more fun but Martha is very smart and manages to save the doctors life in the episode 'Smith and Jones' if rose was with the doctor, the doctor would've died! lol
No comments:
Post a Comment