Wednesday, August 10, 2011

I AM SO TIRED OF THE SONG "GRENADE"!?

IT IS THE WORST SONG EVER ANYWAY AND THEY KEEP PLAYING IT!! I am so annoyed, and they keep playing that really old song that goes "low low low low" everything bruno mars katy perry and lady gaga is overyplayed and rihanna omg that song tthat goes like "chains and whips excite me". anyone agree? most songs are good but ruined by being played all day.

No comments:

Post a Comment