Lilia Mcdole
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Ppl who shout are considered illiterate??or unsophisticated?
dude EVERYONE shouts...c'mon its a part of life..it doesnt make you unsopisticated or illiterate...=)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment